She’s Baaaaaack!

Well, if I have any followers left after all this time, you’ll be happy to know I’ve been stitching again! I won’t go into too much detail as to why I’ve been away from quilting for so long, but suffice to say it was primarily due to a killer project that was taking all the joy out of sewing & will have to be completed by someone else. Not me. (My sweet hubby saw how miserable I was & offered to find somebody to take care of it!) I’m happy to be back to my simple, sweet little projects. We’ve been snowed under – literally – here in western Missouri, so stitching time has been plentiful. Once I get some camera help, I’ll post pictures of my latest WIP’s. They’re just unquilted tops as of yet, but we’ll get there!

Leave a Reply

