"Wild Strawberries"

51″ x 63″ Lap throw. Pattern is “Tilt-a-Whirl” using Moda’s Strawberry Lemonade line (jelly roll & charms plus yardage).

This one turned out way cuter than I was afraid it might. I put this “kit” together for myself a couple of years ago and just decided to put it together this summer. I got scared of all those wild colors and put it aside more than once, but after all is said and done I kind of like it. My 5yo daughter LOVES it.

One thought on “"Wild Strawberries"

  1. Beautiful! I love the colors. Reminds me of spring…which we are desperately waiting for here in NY!! If you have time please drop by my blog and consider becoming a follower. I'm a newbie!kiki-itssewkiki.blogspot.comThanks! Kiera

Leave a Reply

